Athletics » Coaching Staff/Teams

Coaching Staff/Teams

FHS Sports 2020-2021
SPORT COACH EMAIL
Football (Varsity) Rick Carloss rcarloss@wpacs.org
Boys/Girls Tennis James Nguyen janguyen@mylusd.org
Boys/Girls Volleyball Mike Atencio maatencio@mylusd.org
Boys/Girls Cross-Country Alexis Garfias agarfias@mylusd.org
Boys/Girls Golf Noel Cartagena nbcartagena@mylusd.org
Cheer/Varsity Viviana Cuellar vcuellar@mylusd.org
Boys Basketball Marcus Morris mmmorris@mylusd.org
Girls Basketball Carl Johnson johnsoncarl424@gmail.com
Girls Soccer/Varsity Juan Rodriguez jarodriguez@mylusd.org
Boys Soccer/Varsity Ramon Hernandez ramonher70@yahoo.com
Baseball/Varsity Gustavo Valenzuela gvalenzuela@mylusd.org
Boys/Girls Track & Field Greylon Lenoir gtlenoir@mylusd.org
Softball Melissa Delgado delsoftball02@gmail.com
Dance Elsen Rodriguez elsrodriguez@mylusd.org
Esports James Nguyen janguyen@mylusd.org
Band Director Caitlin Brock cdbrock@mylusd.org
     
Athletics Staff:   jpgutierrez@mylusd.org
   
Athletic Director Juan Rodriguez jarodriguez@mylusd.org
Athletic Director Andy Gutierrez angutierrez@mylusd.org
Athletic Trainer Natalie Ponce nponce@mylusd.org