Athletics » Athletics Home Page

Athletics Home Page

FHS Sports 2018-2019!
SPORT COACH EMAIL
Football (Varsity) Ernie Jackson eakina@mylusd.org
Football (JV) Alan Huff alan22huff@gmail.com
Football (F/JV/V) Thomas Marquez tmarquez3052@yahoo.com
Basketball (Varsity) Marcus Morris mmmorris@mylusd.org
Girls Baseketball (Varsity) Tashara Carter tasharacarter@yahoo.com
Baseball (Varsity) Armando Arguello arguello-a@hotmail.com
Softball Charles Wood charl3woo@sbcglobal.net
Boys Soccer Ramon Hernandez ramonher70@yahoo.com
Girls Soccer Stephanie Torres storresm011@gmail.com
Girls Soccer Hector Venegas bgbarbas@yahoo.com
Ass.B. Soccer Sergio Benitez Sergiobenitez11@gmail.com
Ass.B. Soccer Brian Araux bryanlynwood94@yahoo.com
Volleyball B/G Mike Atencio maatencio@mylusd.org
Track & Field Gerald Brown gbrown@mylusd.org
Cross Country Martha Carrillo mpcarrillo@mylusd.org
Boys & Girls Tennis Phil Diep pdiep@mylusd.org
Boys & Girls Golf Paul Gutierrez jpgutierrez@mylusd.org
Dance/Drill Viviana Cuellar vivianajazmincuellar@gmail.com
Cheer Marissa Capilla marissa.capilla@gmail.com
Wrestling Bryan Barbosa
     
Athletics Director: Paul Gutierrez jpgutierrez@mylusd.org
Paul Gutierrez jpgutierrez@mylusd.org
Athletics Assistant Tony Plascencia tplascencia@mylusd