Athletics » Athletics Home Page

Athletics Home Page

FHS Sports 2019-2020
SPORT COACH EMAIL
Football Varsity Rick Carloss (Head Coach)  
Football Varsity David Gonzalez (Assistant)  
Football JV Oscar Colinores (Head Coach)  
Football JV Iosefa Gasu (Assistant)  
Football Fr/S Michael Winger (Head Coach) monganox@yahoo.com
Football Fr/S Greylon Lenoir (Assistant) gtlenoir@mylusd.org
B/G Tennis Phil Diep (Head Coach) pdiep@mylusd.org
Girls' Golf Paul Gutierrez (Head Coach) jpgutierrez@mylusd.org
Boys' Golf Noel Cartegena (Head Coach) nbcartagens@mylusd.org
Cross Country Martha Carrillo (Head Coach) mpcarillo@mylusd.org
Cheer Varsity Viviana Cuellar (Head Coach) vivianjazmincuellar@gmail.com
Dance/Drill Viviana Cuellar vivianjazmincuellar@gmail.com
Boy's Basketball JV Bryce Cartwright (Head Coach) makeroombasketball.com
Boys Basketball Varsity Marcus Morris (Head Coach) mmmorris@mylusd.org
Girls Basketball Varsity Chelsea Lutek (Head Coach)  
Girls Basketball JV Vacant  
Boys Soccer Ramon Hernandez (Head Coach) ramonher70@yahoo.com
Boys Soccer Sergio Benitez (Assistant) Sergiobenitez11@gmail.com
Boys Soccer Brian Araux (Assistant) brianlynwood94@yahoo.com
Girls Soccer Hector Venegas (Head Coach)  
Girls Soccer Stephanie Torres (Assistant)  
Baseball Varsity & JV Vacant  
     
Athletics Staff: Paul Gutierrez jpgutierrez@mylusd.org
   
Athletic Director Juan Rodriguez jarodriguez@mylusd.org
Athletic Director Andy Gutierrez angutierrez@mylusd.org
Athletics Assistant Tony Plascencia tplascencia@mylusd